Can be installed and setup on as many devices as you like but used on only the amount of devices/connections purchased. All connections must be used on the same internet connection/location
As the Services are not automatically renewed, when making a payment to continue the service, please message me before making that payment. You don't need to cancel, and you will continue to have access to the service through the end of your billing period!
You will see a note on the login screen to remind you when service ends, this allows you know when the service will end, and when to renew if you wish to do so.
We do not provide refunds or credits for any partial-subscription membership periods.
If you cancel your membership, your account will automatically close at the end of your current billing period for the subscription you purchased.
ALL SALES ARE FINAL – NO REFUNDS